Skip to main content

Board

USD #421 LYNDON BOARD OF EDUCATION

POSITION REPRESENTATIVE TERM EXPIRES
1A

Jay Biggs

email: biggsj@usd421.org

2028
1B

Lori Sturdy

email: sturdyl@usd421.org

2026

2A

Megan Kilgore

email: kilgorem@usd421.org

2028

2B

Bryant Derley – President

email: derleyb@usd421.org

2026

3A

Elizabeth Young

email: younge@usd421.org

2028

3B

Melissa Herdman – Vice President

email: herdmanm@usd421.org

2026
4A

Jennifer Hamlet

email: Hamletj@usd421.org

2028

 

USD 421 Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: few clouds

Temperature: 55.98˚F

Feels Like: 54.23˚F

Wind Speeds: 5.44mph

Weather humidity: 63%

Chance of Precipitation: %