Skip to main content

MS Student Council

Middle School Student Council 

2022 – 2023 Members                                       Middle School Fun Night

Lola Feuerborn, President                                                                            Saturday, 

Kierly Moore, Vice President                                                           for eligible Lyndon 7th and 8th Grade Students

Morgan Young, Secretary/Treasurer                                                               Saturday, 7:30 – 10:00 pm

Carson Horne                                                                            for eligible Lyndon6th, 7th and 8th Grade Students 

Lucas Griffin                                                        

James Marcotte                                                                                             Middle School Dance

Trysten Sowers                                                                                   Saturday, February 12, 7:30 – 10:00 pm

Lola Feuerborn                                                                                for eligible Lyndon 7th and 8th Grade Students

Carson Horne                                                  

Caylee Kelly-Stone                                                                                                               TIGER GEAR

Brennan Retallick                                                                                        REGIONAL CONFERENCE 2022

Rachel Stutzman                                                                            Mondday, September 19 – Olathe East High School

Joe Biggs 

Haley Burkdoll         

 Kylie Dorr

Justy Haux                                                                                     

 Gage Kilgore 

Savannah Snyder

 Addison Turner 

Charleigh Bean

Kyra Griffin

Izzy Lyda

Kynley Moore