Skip to main content

Forensics

 LHS FORENSICS SCHEDULE 2018

Saturday, January 27 @ McLouth

Saturday, February 3 @ Rossville

Saturday, February 10 @ Herington

Saturday, February 17 HOME MEET @ LYNDON (Team doesn’t perform. Team runs the meet.)

Saturday, February 24 @ Osage City

Monday, February 26 @ Burlington

Tuesday, March 6 @ Yates Center

Monday, March 26: Flint Hills League @ Lyndon

Monday, April 16 @ Baldwin (qualifier)

Saturday, April 21 @ Wamego Regional Festival (same day as Prom)

Saturday, May 5 @ Wichita State Festival and State Championships

 

 

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events