Skip to main content

Board

USD #421 LYNDON BOARD OF EDUCATION

POSITION REPRESENTATIVE TERM EXPIRES
1A

Eric Ratzloff – President

email: ratzloffe@usd421.org

2024
1B

Lori Sturdy

email: sturdyl@usd421.org

2026

2A

David Brecheisen – Vice President

email: brecheisend@usd421.org

2024

2B

Bryant Derley

email: derleyb@usd421.org

2026

3A

Chris Cole

email: colec@usd421.org

2024

3B

Melissa Herdman

email: herdmanm@usd421.org

2026
4A

Joe Isch

email: ischj@usd421.org

2024

 

USD 421 Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: few clouds

Temperature: 36.07˚F

Feels Like: 26.8˚F

Wind Speeds: 15.01mph

Weather humidity: 79%

Chance of Precipitation: %